Team: Scorchers A
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Scorchers A Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 97 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Batsman Park - South 141 for 6 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Royals
143 all out in 23.3 overs
Punjabi Royals won
by 2 runs
0
2 91 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park Fateh
Match rained out 5
3 100 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 175 for 8 in 25.0 overs Scorpions CC
125 all out in 24.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 50 runs
10
4 638 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Batsman Park - South 222 for 4 in 24.0 overs Punjab XI B
126 for 9 in 20.5 overs (Target: 223 runs)
Scorchers A won
by 96 runs
10
5 644 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Batsman Park - South 222 for 5 in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers
212 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 10 runs
10
6 107 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Teramoto Park 224 for 5 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz
196 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 28 runs
10
7 102 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 135 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Royals
179 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Royals won
by 44 runs
0
8 626 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 250 for 9 in 25.0 overs Strikers
136 all out in 19.5 overs
Scorchers A won
by 114 runs
10
9 632 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 179 for 7 in 24.0 overs Chargers
178 all out in 23.2 overs
Scorchers A won
by 3 wickets
10
10 117 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 196 for 7 in 25.0 overs Scorpions CC
167 for 9 in 23.1 overs
Scorchers A won
by 29 runs
10
11 620 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Batsman Park - South 296 for 4 in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
276 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 20 runs
10
12 98 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Teramoto Park 136 for 1 in 8.3 overs Punjabi Boyz
135 all out in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 9 wickets
10
13 112 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Batsman Park - South 140 for 3 in 17.3 overs Atmiya 3
139 all out in 23.4 overs
Scorchers A won
by 7 wickets
10
14 99 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 236 for 5 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 3
179 all out in 24.2 overs
Scorchers A won
by 57 runs
10
15 614 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Teramoto Park 166 for 3 in 21.0 overs Gladiators
164 for 7 in 21.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 2 runs
10
16 96 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Batsman Park - South 136 for 9 in 25.0 overs Fateh
138 for 5 in 16.3 overs
Fateh won
by 5 wickets
0