Team: Hammerheads CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Hammerheads CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 246 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Torbram ground 81 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Knights CC
84 for 2 in 16.2 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 8 wickets
0
2 257 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 142 for 6 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
244 for 2 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz CC won
by 102 runs
0
3 267 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 125 for 9 in 21.2 overs DesertStorm
124 all out in 24.2 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 1 wickets
10
4 712 Monday, May 21, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 106 for 4 in 21.1 overs Royal Hunters
105 all out in 24.0 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 6 wickets
10
5 715 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 126 all out in 21.3 overs Toronto Blizzards
187 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 61 runs
0
6 262 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 87 for 6 in 18.0 overs Brampton Hawks CC
85 all out in 20.2 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 4 wickets
10
7 713 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Humber College Ground 156 for 8 in 25.0 overs Men in Green
183 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Men in Green won
by 27 runs
0
8 247 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 148 all out in 20.4 overs Punjab XI - B
239 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - B won
by 91 runs
0
9 252 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 211 for 5 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI - B
200 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 11 runs
10
10 711 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Tigers CC
Match rained out 5
11 248 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 175 for 8 in 24.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
123 all out in 18.0 overs (Target: 176 runs)
Hammerheads CC won
by 52 runs
10
12 714 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Cassie Campbell 152 all out in 24.1 overs Brampton Giants CC
153 for 2 in 12.5 overs
Brampton Giants CC won
by 8 wickets
0
13 250 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Cassie Campbell 176 for 1 in 14.1 overs DesertStorm
175 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 9 wickets
10
14 249 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Creditview - A 163 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Hawks CC
165 for 5 in 20.2 overs
Brampton Hawks CC won
by 5 wickets
0
15 716 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Creditview - A 92 for 4 in 0.0 overs Brampton Pacers - B
12 all out in 23.4 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 6 wickets
10
16 241 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 158 for 3 in 24.0 overs Brampton Knights CC
157 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 7 wickets
10