Team: Hammerheads
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Hammerheads Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 173 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 92 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
137 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 45 runs
0
2 152 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 69 for 1 in 10.0 overs Jaguar
142 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 29 runs
10
3 675 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 135 for 4 in 21.5 overs Youngstars II
134 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 6 wickets
10
4 163 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 144 for 5 in 25.0 overs Aston
143 all out in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 1 runs
10
5 164 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Torbram ground 202 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
167 all out in 23.3 overs
Hammerheads won
by 31 runs
10
6 157 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 152 for 7 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors
125 all out in 23.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 27 runs
10
7 663 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 101 all out in 20.0 overs Bharat
102 for 5 in 18.1 overs
Bharat won
by 5 wickets
0
8 681 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 142 all out in 23.0 overs PHAT Strikers
195 for 8 in 25.0 overs
PHAT Strikers won
by 53 runs
0
9 165 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Creditview - A 103 for 2 in 14.1 overs Brampton Royals B
99 all out in 16.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 8 wickets
10
10 657 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Humber College Ground 98 for 2 in 0.0 overs Rank XI
12 for 9 in 19.4 overs
Hammerheads won
by 8 wickets
10
11 669 Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Batsman Park - North 115 for 2 in 17.2 overs GTA Strikers
114 all out in 23.4 overs
Hammerheads won
by 8 wickets
10
12 162 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 121 all out in 17.0 overs Punjabi Warriors
180 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 67 runs
0
13 651 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 152 for 7 in 25.0 overs Tigers
227 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Tigers won
by 75 runs
0
14 178 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Creditview - A 212 for 5 in 23.0 overs Brampton Royals B
289 for 4 in 23.0 overs
Brampton Royals B won
by 67 runs
0
15 168 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 115 all out in 22.0 overs Aston
170 all out in 25.0 overs
Aston won
by 55 runs
0
16 161 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Cassie Campbell 183 all out in 24.1 overs Jaguar
160 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 23 runs
10