Team: Cricket Club Ontario
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Cricket Club Ontario Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 385 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) Asian Hawks
Match abandoned 5
2 379 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Creditview - A GTA Warriors
Match rained out 5
3 371 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 69 all out in 19.0 overs Alpha
111 all out in 19.2 overs
Alpha won
by 40 runs
0
4 396 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 159 for 5 in 24.3 overs Toronto Superstars
154 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 5 wickets
10
5 389 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 110 all out in 20.0 overs OneNess
160 for 5 in 20.0 overs
OneNess won
by 139 runs
0
6 404 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) 166 for 7 in 25.0 overs OneNess
164 all out in 25.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 2 runs
10
7 428 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 SummerLea 206 for 9 in 25.0 overs Pitch Panthers
119 all out in 22.1 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 87 runs
10
8 387 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Caledonia Park - North 121 for 5 in 25.0 overs GTA Warriors
122 for 6 in 21.2 overs
GTA Warriors won
by 4 wickets
0
9 363 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 130 for 2 in 20.3 overs Asian Hawks
129 all out in 24.2 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 8 wickets
10
10 390 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 SummerLea 142 for 8 in 23.5 overs Punjab Super Kings
229 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 87 runs
0
11 412 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) Punjab Super Kings
Match abandoned 5
12 388 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 SummerLea 69 for 1 in 10.4 overs Toronto Superstars
65 all out in 13.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 9 wickets
10
13 420 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Cassie Campbell 141 for 9 in 25.0 overs Atmiya 6
142 for 1 in 14.3 overs
Atmiya 6 won
by 9 wickets
0
14 392 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 SummerLea 16 all out in 25.0 overs Pitch Panthers
81 for 4 in 0.0 overs
Pitch Panthers won
by 6 wickets
-4
15 386 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 NF Sports Park 247 for 2 in 25.0 overs Alpha
254 for 3 in 16.0 overs
Alpha won
by 7 wickets
0