Team: Punjabi Royals CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjabi Royals CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 630 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 143 for 9 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star CC
140 for 8 in 25.0 overs (Target: 156 runs)
Punjabi Royals CC won
by 3 runs
10
2 65 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Batsman Park - South 169 for 6 in 24.0 overs Knights XI
179 for 5 in 22.4 overs
Knights XI won
by 5 wickets
0
3 89 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 103 all out in 21.4 overs Chargers CC
104 for 7 in 21.0 overs (Target: 106 runs)
Chargers CC won
by 3 wickets
0
4 631 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Batsman Park - South 133 all out in 24.0 overs BoomBoom CC
136 for 5 in 24.2 overs (Target: 134 runs)
BoomBoom CC won
by 5 wickets
0
5 87 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 139 for 2 in 18.3 overs Winners CC
138 all out in 23.1 overs
Punjabi Royals CC won
by 8 wickets
10
6 85 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 180 for 7 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals CC
193 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals CC won
by 13 runs
0
7 632 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Batsman Park - South 188 for 7 in 25.0 overs Youngstars CC
143 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Royals CC won
by 45 runs
10
8 627 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Batsman Park - South 201 for 7 in 25.0 overs Goldie Warriors
192 all out in 24.2 overs
Punjabi Royals CC won
by 9 runs
10
9 90 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Batsman Park - South 165 all out in 22.4 overs Brampton Royals CC
263 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals CC won
by 98 runs
0
10 629 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) Punjab United CC
Match rained out 5
11 88 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Batsman Park - North 133 all out in 22.3 overs Fateh CC
201 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Fateh CC won
by 68 runs
0
12 70 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Batsman Park - South 79 for 9 in 18.3 overs Winners CC
87 all out in 21.0 overs
Winners CC won
by 8 runs
0
13 80 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Batsman Park - South 169 for 8 in 20.0 overs Chargers CC
171 for 7 in 20.0 overs
Chargers CC won
by 2 runs
0
14 75 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Batsman Park - North 169 for 7 in 25.0 overs Fateh CC
170 for 4 in 16.3 overs
Fateh CC won
by 6 wickets
0
15 86 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Batsman Park - South 171 all out in 22.2 overs Knights XI
109 for 8 in 21.5 overs
Punjabi Royals CC won
by 62 runs
10
16 628 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Torbram ground 95 for 1 in 9.4 overs Jaguar CC
92 all out in 20.0 overs
Punjabi Royals CC won
by 9 wickets
10