Team: Toronto Timberwolves
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Timberwolves Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 194 Sunday, May 05, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 127 for 9 in 25.0 overs Avengers
149 all out in 22.0 overs
Avengers won
by 22 runs
0
2 182 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Torbram ground 137 all out in 24.0 overs Brampton Knights
137 for 4 in 20.5 overs
Brampton Knights won
by 6 wickets
0
3 187 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 138 for 6 in 24.2 overs Etobicoke Eagles
136 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 4 wickets
10
4 203 Monday, May 20, 2019 Cassie Campbell 165 for 8 in 22.0 overs Avengers
254 for 4 in 22.0 overs
Avengers won
by 89 runs
0
5 195 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 207 for 7 in 25.0 overs Pitch Burners
203 all out in 24.5 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 4 runs
10
6 699 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 203 all out in 25.0 overs Royal Tigers
208 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 5 runs
0
7 697 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Torbram ground 172 all out in 22.2 overs Spartans
207 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Spartans won
by 35 runs
0
8 698 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 133 for 8 in 25.0 overs Winners
239 all out in 24.0 overs
Winners won
by 106 runs
0
9 193 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Cassie Campbell 193 all out in 24.3 overs Scorchers B
195 for 4 in 23.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 6 wickets
0
10 208 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 185 all out in 24.5 overs Pitch Burners
236 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 51 runs
0
11 700 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 135 for 9 in 25.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
136 for 1 in 18.3 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 9 wickets
0
12 701 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Cassie Campbell 232 for 4 in 25.0 overs Scoring Williows
142 all out in 22.2 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 90 runs
10
13 198 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Torbram ground 255 all out in 24.3 overs Scorchers B
273 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 18 runs
0
14 192 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 224 for 5 in 24.4 overs Etobicoke Eagles
223 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 5 wickets
10
15 191 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Cassie Campbell Brampton Knights
Match abandoned 5
16 702 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Batsman Park - North Young Boys Cricket Club
0