Team: Youngstars I
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Youngstars I Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 605 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 113 all out in 22.0 overs BoomBoom
105 for 7 in 23.0 overs
Youngstars I won
by 8 runs
10
2 30 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Batsman Park - North 145 for 7 in 23.0 overs PHAT Sixers
163 for 9 in 23.0 overs
PHAT Sixers won
by 18 runs
0
3 25 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 106 all out in 22.0 overs PHAT Sixers
143 all out in 25.0 overs
PHAT Sixers won
by 37 runs
0
4 606 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Teramoto Park 162 all out in 24.5 overs Toronto Woodlands
163 for 5 in 24.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 5 wickets
0
5 4 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Batsman Park - North 135 for 6 in 20.0 overs Blazing Star
136 for 8 in 19.5 overs
Blazing Star won
by 3 wickets
0
6 9 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Batsman Park - North 233 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals
236 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 3 runs
0
7 19 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 135 for 7 in 25.0 overs Ahmadiyya
136 for 6 in 24.1 overs
Ahmadiyya won
by 4 wickets
0
8 603 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 99 all out in 23.0 overs Jazba
100 for 6 in 13.0 overs
Jazba won
by 4 wickets
0
9 14 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Teramoto Park 173 for 2 in 17.0 overs Indian Royals
172 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Youngstars I won
by 8 wickets
10
10 21 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Batsman Park - North 167 for 3 in 20.1 overs Blazing Star
166 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Youngstars I won
by 7 wickets
10
11 601 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Batsman Park - South 178 all out in 25.0 overs Punjab XI A
193 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI A won
by 15 runs
0
12 604 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Batsman Park - North 77 for 4 in 8.3 overs York
71 all out in 17.4 overs
Youngstars I won
by 6 wickets
10
13 23 Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 Caledonia Park - North Indian Royals
Youngstars I won
by default
10
14 22 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 159 for 6 in 24.0 overs Brampton Royals
186 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Brampton Royals won
by 25 runs
0
15 24 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 234 for 5 in 25.0 overs Ahmadiyya
174 all out in 18.4 overs
Youngstars I won
by 60 runs
10
16 602 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 99 for 2 in 16.0 overs Goldie Warriors
153 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Youngstars I won
by 11 runs
10