Team: Blazing Star
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Blazing Star Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 173 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Centennial - B 67 all out in 28.0 overs Jai Jalaram CC
178 all out in 38.2 overs
Jai Jalaram CC won
by 125 runs
0
2 194 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 110 all out in 33.3 overs National Cricket Club
152 all out in 44.1 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 42 runs
0
3 169 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 205 for 9 in 50.0 overs GTA Legends CC
153 all out in 45.0 overs
Blazing Star won
by 52 runs
11
4 161 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 213 all out in 48.1 overs Cricket Club Ontario
40 for 3 in 7.4 overs
Match rained out 5
5 175 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 105 all out in 28.4 overs Mississauga Wolves
207 all out in 49.0 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 102 runs
0
6 202 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Andrew McCandless Park 154 all out in 47.0 overs Brampton Rangers CC
155 for 7 in 36.2 overs
Brampton Rangers CC won
by 3 wickets
0
7 174 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Canadian Eagles
Match rained out 5
8 177 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Creditview - A 310 for 9 in 50.0 overs GTA Legends CC
311 for 7 in 44.2 overs
GTA Legends CC won
by 3 wickets
0
9 137 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Centennial - B 73 all out in 27.2 overs Jai Jalaram CC
194 all out in 40.4 overs
Jai Jalaram CC won
by 121 runs
0
10 180 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 202 all out in 37.2 overs Brampton Rangers CC
205 for 4 in 22.3 overs
Brampton Rangers CC won
by 6 wickets
0
11 153 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Centennial - B 149 all out in 42.0 overs Mississauga Wolves
151 for 6 in 41.2 overs
Mississauga Wolves won
by 4 wickets
0
12 178 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 258 all out in 39.0 overs Jaguar CC
218 all out in 43.0 overs
Blazing Star won
by 40 runs
10
13 179 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 156 all out in 38.1 overs National Cricket Club
188 all out in 47.4 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 32 runs
0
14 145 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Torbram ground 163 all out in 35.2 overs Canadian Eagles
251 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 88 runs
0
15 176 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Creditview - A 195 all out in 47.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
182 all out in 44.0 overs
Blazing Star won
by 15 runs
10
16 186 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Cassie Campbell 252 all out in 47.0 overs Jaguar CC
292 for 9 in 48.0 overs
Jaguar CC won
by 24 runs
0