Team: Toronto Spartans
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Spartans Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 375 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Centennial - B 77 all out in 24.4 overs Jaguar
90 all out in 30.4 overs
Jaguar won
by 13 runs
0
2 162 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 76 for 5 in 20.1 overs Phoenix B
167 all out in 44.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 17 runs
0
3 141 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 252 for 6 in 50.0 overs Cosmos A
201 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 51 runs
11
4 136 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Centennial - B 30 for 3 in 4.4 overs GT Sports
26 all out in 20.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 7 wickets
11
5 151 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Cassie Campbell 284 for 8 in 39.1 overs Cricket Club Ontario
283 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 2 wickets
10
6 154 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 212 all out in 46.1 overs Cosmos A
213 for 8 in 49.3 overs
Cosmos A won
by 2 wickets
0
7 156 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 119 all out in 32.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
170 all out in 41.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 51 runs
0
8 155 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Camden Park 118 for 7 in 25.3 overs Jai Jalaram
117 all out in 28.2 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 3 wickets
11
9 377 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Creditview - A 118 all out in 32.1 overs Redhawks
119 for 6 in 15.4 overs
Redhawks won
by 4 wickets
0
10 153 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 195 all out in 41.0 overs GT Sports
199 for 2 in 26.1 overs
GT Sports won
by 8 wickets
0
11 146 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Teramoto Park 136 all out in 34.2 overs Jai Jalaram
140 for 5 in 26.0 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 5 wickets
0
12 378 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Torbram ground 269 for 5 in 30.4 overs Rising Fighters
359 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 5 wickets
10
13 157 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Centennial - B 38 all out in 14.2 overs Phoenix B
194 all out in 46.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 156 runs
0
14 374 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Cassie Campbell 521 for 9 in 45.0 overs Blazing Star
280 for 9 in 34.5 overs (Target: 522 runs)
Toronto Spartans won
by 241 runs
11
15 376 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Centennial - B 124 all out in 42.0 overs Bravehearts
252 all out in 50.0 overs
Bravehearts won
by 129 runs
0
16 373 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Creditview - A 318 all out in 47.0 overs Challengers XI
195 all out in 34.0 overs
Toronto Spartans won
by 122 runs
11