Team: Toronto Falcons CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Falcons CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 316 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 190 all out in 42.3 overs Toronto Spartans - B
191 for 4 in 30.4 overs
Toronto Spartans - B won
by 6 wickets
0
2 266 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Cassie Campbell 109 all out in 38.4 overs Indian CC
164 all out in 34.2 overs
Indian CC won
by 55 runs
0
3 396 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 165 all out in 47.4 overs Friends United CC
92 all out in 37.1 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 73 runs
11
4 280 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Cassie Campbell 333 for 6 in 0.0 overs GTA Legends - B
269 all out in 43.5 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 64 runs
10
5 285 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Centennial - B Toronto Spartans - B
Match abandoned 5
6 273 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Centennial - B 111 for 8 in 0.0 overs GTA Legends - B
110 all out in 39.4 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 2 wickets
11
7 279 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Cassie Campbell 178 all out in 40.0 overs Indian CC
148 all out in 27.0 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 30 runs
10
8 282 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Centennial - B 138 for 8 in 39.3 overs Raiders CC
137 all out in 33.0 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 2 wickets
11
9 295 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Camden Park 195 for 5 in 25.0 overs Raiders CC
156 all out in 23.4 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 39 runs
11
10 302 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 SummerLea 71 all out in 24.3 overs Superstars Sports Club
72 for 6 in 23.4 overs
Superstars Sports Club won
by 4 wickets
0
11 284 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Centennial - B 168 all out in 48.5 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
181 all out in 48.3 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 13 runs
0
12 281 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Creditview - A 159 for 9 in 49.2 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
158 all out in 38.4 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 1 wickets
10
13 283 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Centennial - B 177 all out in 43.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
178 for 3 in 41.4 overs
Superstars Sports Club won
by 7 wickets
0
14 403 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 94 for 6 in 33.0 overs Friends United CC
93 all out in 36.3 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 4 wickets
11
15 309 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 162 for 9 in 45.3 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
161 all out in 41.0 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 1 wickets
10
16 288 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Camden Park 164 all out in 49.2 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
167 for 2 in 21.1 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 8 wickets
0