Team: Toronto Falcons
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Falcons Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 244 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 84 for 6 in 44.4 overs The Elite
83 all out in 26.1 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 4 wickets
10
2 401 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 SummerLea 252 for 9 in 50.0 overs Superstars Sports
224 all out in 50.0 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 34 runs
10
3 407 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 202 all out in 49.1 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
210 for 6 in 50.0 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 8 runs
0
4 395 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Centennial - B 94 all out in 40.0 overs GTA Legends
78 all out in 31.0 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 16 runs
10
5 226 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 130 all out in 35.0 overs K.V.S.S.
102 all out in 31.1 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 28 runs
11
6 413 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 98 all out in 31.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
99 for 8 in 17.1 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 2 wickets
0
7 245 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Creditview - A 117 for 5 in 25.2 overs Thunderbolts
115 all out in 25.0 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 5 wickets
11
8 246 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Centennial - B 125 for 8 in 50.0 overs Brampton Trinity
126 for 9 in 40.1 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 1 wickets
0
9 252 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 104 all out in 36.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
104 all out in 31.4 overs
Match tied 5
10 241 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 56 all out in 14.0 overs Brampton Trinity
285 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 229 runs
0
11 247 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Centennial - B 60 all out in 31.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
135 all out in 40.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 75 runs
0
12 231 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Centennial - B 217 all out in 39.0 overs The Elite
172 for 9 in 42.3 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 45 runs
11
13 389 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) Universal Lightning
Match abandoned 5
14 419 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 SummerLea 67 all out in 20.1 overs Toronto Spartans B
80 all out in 33.0 overs
Toronto Spartans B won
by 13 runs
0
15 243 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 268 all out in 44.4 overs K.V.S.S.
139 for 9 in 27.0 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 124 runs
11
16 236 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Camden Park 203 all out in 37.2 overs Thunderbolts
393 for 8 in 49.0 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 350 runs
0