Team: Aston CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Aston CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 5 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Cassie Campbell 107 all out in 20.1 overs Gladiators CC
255 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Gladiators CC won
by 148 runs
0
2 29 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 137 all out in 23.3 overs Peel Raiders CC
138 for 4 in 21.0 overs
Peel Raiders CC won
by 6 wickets
0
3 596 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Teramoto Park 189 all out in 24.4 overs Brampton Pacers
190 for 7 in 24.5 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 3 wickets
0
4 25 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 183 for 8 in 23.3 overs Ahmadiyya CC
182 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Aston CC won
by 2 wickets
10
5 26 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 183 for 9 in 23.2 overs Gladiators CC
185 for 3 in 19.3 overs
Gladiators CC won
by 7 wickets
0
6 28 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Teramoto Park 194 for 1 in 21.1 overs MaxPro Warriors
190 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Aston CC won
by 9 wickets
10
7 20 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Batsman Park - North 95 for 1 in 11.0 overs Peel Raiders CC
Match rained out 5
8 591 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 204 for 6 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI - A
235 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 31 runs
0
9 10 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Jazba CC - A
Aston CC won
by default
10
10 593 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Teramoto Park 116 all out in 18.3 overs York CC
162 for 8 in 23.0 overs
York CC won
by 46 runs
0
11 30 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Cassie Campbell 194 all out in 25.0 overs Ahmadiyya CC
195 for 7 in 22.0 overs
Ahmadiyya CC won
by 3 wickets
0
12 27 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 68 for 1 in 4.3 overs Jazba CC - A
62 for 7 in 12.3 overs
Aston CC won
by 9 wickets
10
13 592 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Batsman Park - North 136 for 7 in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
309 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 173 runs
0
14 595 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 110 all out in 20.4 overs Scorchers A
146 all out in 21.3 overs
Scorchers A won
by 36 runs
0
15 594 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Batsman Park - North 105 all out in 21.0 overs Jazba CC - B
202 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Jazba CC - B won
by 97 runs
0
16 15 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Teramoto Park 169 all out in 22.5 overs MaxPro Warriors
192 for 4 in 25.0 overs
MaxPro Warriors won
by 23 runs
0