Team: Aston
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Aston Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 170 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Humber College Ground 116 all out in 24.4 overs Brampton Royals B
117 for 7 in 23.1 overs
Brampton Royals B won
by 3 wickets
0
2 158 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Batsman Park - South Punjabi Warriors
Match abandoned 5
3 167 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Batsman Park - North 93 all out in 22.4 overs Punjabi Warriors
94 for 4 in 18.0 overs (Target: 94 runs)
Punjabi Warriors won
by 6 wickets
0
4 166 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 46 for 1 in 9.0 overs Jaguar
45 all out in 16.0 overs
Aston won
by 9 wickets
10
5 163 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 143 all out in 25.0 overs Hammerheads
144 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 1 runs
0
6 676 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Torbram ground 172 for 6 in 19.0 overs Youngstars II
170 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Aston won
by 4 wickets
10
7 670 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Creditview - A 169 all out in 24.3 overs GTA Strikers
186 for 6 in 25.0 overs
GTA Strikers won
by 17 runs
0
8 153 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 94 for 2 in 14.0 overs Jaguar
94 all out in 18.3 overs
Aston won
by 8 wickets
10
9 174 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Cassie Campbell 172 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
173 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 1 runs
0
10 664 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 214 for 4 in 25.0 overs Bharat
180 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Aston won
by 34 runs
10
11 179 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 243 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals B
244 for 1 in 18.0 overs
Brampton Royals B won
by 9 wickets
0
12 652 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Batsman Park - North 155 all out in 25.0 overs Tigers
183 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Tigers won
by 28 runs
0
13 658 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 SummerLea Rank XI
Aston won
by default
10
14 169 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Batsman Park - North 183 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
184 for 6 in 24.4 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 4 wickets
0
15 168 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 170 all out in 25.0 overs Hammerheads
115 all out in 22.0 overs
Aston won
by 55 runs
10
16 682 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 172 for 7 in 25.0 overs PHAT Strikers
101 for 8 in 20.0 overs (Target: 153 runs)
Aston won
by 49 runs
10