Team: Jaguar
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Jaguar Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 375 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Centennial - B 90 all out in 30.4 overs Toronto Spartans
77 all out in 24.4 overs
Jaguar won
by 13 runs
10
2 369 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 82 all out in 25.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
83 for 2 in 16.3 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 8 wickets
0
3 185 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 157 for 9 in 30.0 overs Redhawks
292 all out in 43.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 137 runs
0
4 164 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Torbram ground 156 all out in 41.3 overs Challengers XI
157 for 8 in 37.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 2 wickets
0
5 177 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Torbram ground 189 all out in 40.2 overs Rising Fighters
243 for 9 in 45.0 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 54 runs
0
6 190 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Creditview - A 183 all out in 33.0 overs Rising Fighters
249 all out in 49.2 overs
Rising Fighters won
by 66 runs
0
7 351 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 219 all out in 46.0 overs GT Sports
220 for 4 in 31.5 overs
GT Sports won
by 6 wickets
0
8 173 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Teramoto Park 268 all out in 41.0 overs Challengers XI
269 for 6 in 44.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 4 wickets
0
9 175 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Camden Park 286 all out in 46.4 overs Bravehearts
287 for 8 in 42.2 overs
Bravehearts won
by 2 wickets
0
10 169 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 241 for 2 in 33.1 overs Blazing Star
238 all out in 48.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 8 wickets
11
11 363 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Torbram ground 228 all out in 36.3 overs Jai Jalaram
229 for 4 in 32.4 overs
Jai Jalaram won
by 6 wickets
0
12 381 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Creditview - A 239 all out in 36.0 overs Phoenix B
311 all out in 49.0 overs
Phoenix B won
by 72 runs
0
13 176 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Creditview - A 131 for 7 in 20.1 overs Redhawks
277 for 9 in 42.0 overs
Redhawks won
by 146 runs
0
14 180 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Camden Park 176 all out in 32.0 overs Bravehearts
181 for 4 in 23.0 overs
Bravehearts won
by 6 wickets
0
15 357 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Creditview - A 297 for 7 in 48.0 overs Cosmos A
295 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Jaguar won
by 3 wickets
10
16 174 Monday, Sep 09, 2019 SummerLea Blazing Star
Jaguar won
by default
10