Team: Gracedale
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Gracedale Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 360 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 145 for 8 in 25.0 overs Super XI
146 for 3 in 21.4 overs (Target: 145 runs)
Super XI won
by 7 wickets
0
2 773 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Humber College Ground 163 for 2 in 16.2 overs Singhs XI Brampton
162 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 8 wickets
10
3 779 Monday, May 20, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 189 for 2 in 25.0 overs Brothers
59 all out in 19.2 overs
Gracedale won
by 130 runs
10
4 761 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Torbram ground 149 for 8 in 23.1 overs Royal Hunters
143 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 2 wickets
10
5 344 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 176 for 7 in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters
140 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 42 runs
10
6 349 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 SummerLea 121 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants
98 all out in 24.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 23 runs
10
7 355 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 174 for 9 in 25.0 overs Super XI
271 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Super XI won
by 97 runs
0
8 767 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Cassie Campbell 201 all out in 25.0 overs Super Stars
196 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 5 runs
10
9 352 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Humber College Ground 272 for 5 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
89 all out in 14.4 overs
Gracedale won
by 183 runs
10
10 339 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Camden Park 217 for 3 in 17.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
216 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 7 wickets
10
11 791 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Camden Park 207 for 9 in 25.0 overs Fateh B
174 all out in 23.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 33 runs
10
12 354 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 224 for 8 in 24.0 overs Brampton Giants
172 for 9 in 24.0 overs (Target: 225 runs)
Gracedale won
by 52 runs
10
13 785 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Torbram ground 231 for 7 in 25.0 overs Brampton Hawks
132 all out in 21.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 99 runs
10
14 351 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 172 for 5 in 19.2 overs Hindustan XI
171 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 5 wickets
10
15 353 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 158 for 9 in 24.0 overs Masters Blasters
129 all out in 22.5 overs
Gracedale won
by 22 runs
10
16 334 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Creditview - A 117 for 5 in 16.0 overs Hindustan XI
209 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Hindustan XI won
by 14 runs
0