Team: Scorchers B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Scorchers B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 183 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 141 for 2 in 18.4 overs Stallions CC
140 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 8 wickets
10
2 691 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Batsman Park - North 135 for 3 in 21.0 overs Brothers CC
134 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 7 wickets
10
3 199 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 121 all out in 24.5 overs GTA Strikers CC
121 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
4 196 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 177 for 6 in 25.0 overs Stallions CC
142 for 9 in 24.1 overs
Scorchers B won
by 35 runs
10
5 690 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 136 all out in 24.4 overs Bharat CC
137 for 5 in 19.1 overs (Target: 137 runs)
Bharat CC won
by 5 wickets
0
6 689 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 171 for 9 in 25.0 overs Victorious CC
206 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Victorious CC won
by 35 runs
0
7 188 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Creditview - A 171 for 9 in 25.0 overs Atmiya CC - 3
Match rained out 5
8 692 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 241 for 6 in 25.0 overs Scoring Williows
110 for 7 in 20.2 overs
Scorchers B won
by 131 runs
10
9 197 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 176 for 7 in 25.0 overs Atmiya CC - 3
176 all out in 23.0 overs
Match tied 5
10 200 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 201 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Lions
203 for 5 in 22.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 5 wickets
0
11 687 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) Rank XI
Match rained out 5
12 193 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 256 for 7 in 20.0 overs Jalsa Knights CC
104 all out in 19.3 overs
Scorchers B won
by 151 runs
10
13 198 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 134 for 4 in 22.3 overs Jalsa Knights CC
133 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 6 wickets
10
14 209 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 112 all out in 24.2 overs Brampton Lions
134 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 22 runs
0
15 204 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 138 all out in 22.0 overs GTA Strikers CC
139 for 7 in 22.5 overs
GTA Strikers CC won
by 3 wickets
0
16 688 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 170 for 2 in 21.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
168 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 8 wickets
10