Team: Singhs XI Brampton
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Singhs XI Brampton Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 332 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Creditview - A 175 for 5 in 22.0 overs Andhra Tycoons
174 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 5 wickets
10
2 743 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 182 for 6 in 24.0 overs Daredevils CC - A
178 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 4 wickets
10
3 767 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Torbram ground West Enders Cricket Club
Match rained out 5
4 773 Saturday, May 26, 2018 SummerLea 128 all out in 21.1 overs Pitch Burners CC
193 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners CC won
by 65 runs
0
5 353 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Torbram ground 176 for 9 in 25.0 overs Royal Tigers CC
177 for 4 in 23.0 overs
Royal Tigers CC won
by 6 wickets
0
6 761 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Creditview - A 221 for 7 in 24.1 overs Gracedale CC
217 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 3 wickets
10
7 337 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Torbram ground 84 for 2 in 13.0 overs GTA Legends
83 all out in 24.2 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 8 wickets
10
8 358 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Kerala Knight Riders
102 for 2 in 11.4 overs
Match rained out 5
9 342 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 161 for 6 in 19.3 overs GTA Legends
160 all out in 24.3 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 4 wickets
10
10 348 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Humber College Ground 149 all out in 22.0 overs Avengers CC
265 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Avengers CC won
by 116 runs
0
11 341 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 106 for 9 in 14.5 overs Andhra Tycoons
303 for 1 in 23.0 overs
Andhra Tycoons won
by 197 runs
0
12 755 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 141 for 7 in 25.0 overs Indian Royals CC
142 for 4 in 20.0 overs
Indian Royals CC won
by 6 wickets
0
13 343 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 110 all out in 24.0 overs Avengers CC
113 for 3 in 14.2 overs
Avengers CC won
by 7 wickets
0
14 749 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 166 for 9 in 25.0 overs Masters Blasters CC
184 all out in 22.3 overs
Masters Blasters CC won
by 18 runs
0
15 345 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 154 for 8 in 25.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
83 all out in 20.3 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 71 runs
10
16 344 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 187 for 5 in 25.0 overs Royal Tigers CC
159 all out in 23.4 overs
Singhs XI Brampton won
by 28 runs
10