Team: Punjabi Boyz
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjabi Boyz Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 628 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Teramoto Park 173 for 8 in 25.0 overs Strikers
175 for 3 in 19.5 overs
Strikers won
by 7 wickets
0
2 114 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Teramoto Park 130 for 4 in 15.4 overs Atmiya 3
129 all out in 23.4 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 6 wickets
10
3 640 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 197 for 2 in 20.4 overs Punjab XI B
192 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 8 wickets
10
4 634 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 128 all out in 21.5 overs Chargers
222 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Chargers won
by 94 runs
0
5 93 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 188 for 8 in 25.0 overs Fateh
210 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Fateh won
by 22 runs
0
6 107 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Teramoto Park 196 for 4 in 25.0 overs Scorchers A
224 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 28 runs
0
7 106 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Batsman Park - North 172 all out in 24.0 overs Fateh
296 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Fateh won
by 124 runs
0
8 103 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 166 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Royals
260 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Royals won
by 93 runs
0
9 616 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Teramoto Park 214 for 7 in 24.3 overs Gladiators
213 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz won
by 3 wickets
10
10 622 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Batsman Park - North 188 all out in 23.1 overs Toronto Slammers
269 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 81 runs
0
11 108 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 72 all out in 13.5 overs Punjabi Royals
73 for 5 in 11.2 overs
Punjabi Royals won
by 5 wickets
0
12 646 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 114 all out in 24.0 overs Brampton Pacers
116 for 4 in 17.3 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 6 wickets
0
13 98 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Teramoto Park 135 all out in 25.0 overs Scorchers A
136 for 1 in 8.3 overs
Scorchers A won
by 9 wickets
0
14 109 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Teramoto Park Atmiya 3
Match abandoned 5
15 110 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Batsman Park - South 104 for 11 in 18.0 overs Scorpions CC
313 for 3 in 18.0 overs (Target: 326 runs)
Scorpions CC won
by -12 runs
0
16 119 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 137 for 8 in 25.0 overs Scorpions CC
148 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Scorpions CC won
by 138 runs
0