Team: Brothers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brothers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 776 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) Kings XI Brampton
Match abandoned 5
2 319 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Torbram ground 97 all out in 23.0 overs Brampton Hawks
90 all out in 22.0 overs (Target: 97 runs)
Brothers won
by 6 runs
10
3 779 Monday, May 20, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 59 all out in 19.2 overs Gracedale
189 for 2 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 130 runs
0
4 316 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Royal Hunters
Match rained out 5
5 777 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 116 all out in 24.0 overs Masters Blasters
158 all out in 24.4 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 42 runs
0
6 317 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Humber College Ground 164 for 7 in 25.0 overs Super Stars
165 for 9 in 23.1 overs
Super Stars won
by 1 wickets
0
7 329 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 179 for 5 in 25.0 overs Fateh B
185 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Fateh B won
by 6 runs
0
8 324 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 NF Sports Park 156 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Hawks
158 for 4 in 20.4 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 6 wickets
0
9 780 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 NF Sports Park 100 all out in 21.2 overs Super XI
101 for 5 in 19.3 overs (Target: 100 runs)
Super XI won
by 5 wickets
0
10 318 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 136 for 6 in 25.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
115 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brothers won
by 21 runs
10
11 778 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Cassie Campbell 179 for 4 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants
178 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brothers won
by 6 wickets
10
12 313 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 183 for 6 in 25.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
161 all out in 23.5 overs (Target: 183 runs)
Brothers won
by 22 runs
10
13 308 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 153 for 9 in 25.0 overs Super Stars
196 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Super Stars won
by 43 runs
0
14 775 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) Hindustan XI
Match abandoned 5
15 303 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 128 for 9 in 25.0 overs Royal Hunters
129 for 6 in 22.0 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 4 wickets
0
16 320 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 68 for 9 in 19.1 overs Fateh B
69 for 2 in 15.0 overs (Target: 69 runs)
Fateh B won
by 8 wickets
0