Team: Meadowvale Mustangs
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Meadowvale Mustangs Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 478 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 161 for 6 in 25.0 overs Baadshaz CC
160 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Meadowvale Mustangs won
by 4 wickets
10
2 454 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 70 all out in 16.5 overs Kanada Sports Team
187 all out in 24.2 overs
Kanada Sports Team won
by 117 runs
0
3 486 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 79 all out in 18.0 overs Baadshaz CC
80 for 4 in 16.5 overs
Baadshaz CC won
by 6 wickets
0
4 482 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 NF Sports Park 189 for 9 in 25.0 overs Friends CC
94 all out in 17.1 overs (Target: 165 runs)
Meadowvale Mustangs won
by 70 runs
10
5 446 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 NF Sports Park 138 for 7 in 18.2 overs Friends CC
Match rained out 5
6 481 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 134 for 8 in 25.0 overs Asian Hawks
136 for 3 in 15.2 overs
Asian Hawks won
by 7 wickets
0
7 438 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Creditview - A 186 for 5 in 24.0 overs Asian Hawks
273 for 6 in 24.0 overs
Asian Hawks won
by 87 runs
0
8 495 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Creditview - B 139 all out in 21.0 overs Super XI
274 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Super XI won
by 135 runs
0
9 462 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 SummerLea 141 all out in 24.2 overs Mississauga Falcons CC
220 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Falcons CC won
by 79 runs
0
10 487 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) Super XI
Match rained out 5
11 484 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 133 all out in 25.0 overs Mississauga Falcons CC
134 for 8 in 20.4 overs
Mississauga Falcons CC won
by 2 wickets
0
12 485 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 144 for 8 in 25.0 overs Toronto Superstars CC
176 all out in 24.0 overs
Toronto Superstars CC won
by 32 runs
0
13 503 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Caledonia Park - North 138 for 6 in 24.5 overs Blazing Star Champions
137 for 9 in 24.5 overs
Meadowvale Mustangs won
by 4 wickets
10
14 483 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 NF Sports Park 195 for 9 in 25.0 overs Kanada Sports Team
163 all out in 23.1 overs
Meadowvale Mustangs won
by 41 runs
10
15 470 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 NF Sports Park 231 for 5 in 25.0 overs Toronto Superstars CC
252 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Superstars CC won
by 21 runs
0
16 488 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 NF Sports Park 179 for 7 in 25.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
183 for 7 in 23.5 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 3 wickets
0