Team: Brampton Hawks
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Hawks Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 309 Sunday, May 05, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 143 for 9 in 25.0 overs Super Stars
134 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 8 runs
10
2 783 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 59 all out in 14.1 overs Masters Blasters
60 for 2 in 9.5 overs
Masters Blasters won
by 8 wickets
0
3 304 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Humber College Ground Royal Hunters
Match rained out 5
4 319 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Torbram ground 90 all out in 22.0 overs Brothers
97 all out in 23.0 overs
Brothers won
by 6 runs
0
5 784 Monday, May 20, 2019 Torbram ground 73 for 7 in 18.2 overs Brampton Giants
72 all out in 17.0 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 0 wickets
10
6 323 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) Singhs XI Brampton
Match abandoned 5
7 786 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 109 all out in 20.5 overs Super XI
165 all out in 25.0 overs
Super XI won
by 56 runs
0
8 782 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 186 for 6 in 22.2 overs Kings XI Brampton
185 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 4 wickets
10
9 324 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 NF Sports Park 158 for 4 in 20.4 overs Brothers
156 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 6 wickets
10
10 781 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Torbram ground 149 for 9 in 23.0 overs Hindustan XI
148 all out in 23.4 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 1 wickets
10
11 325 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 174 all out in 22.1 overs Fateh B
191 all out in 24.5 overs
Fateh B won
by 17 runs
0
12 314 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 177 all out in 23.0 overs Singhs XI Brampton
87 all out in 15.0 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 90 runs
10
13 785 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Torbram ground 132 all out in 21.0 overs Gracedale
231 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Gracedale won
by 99 runs
0
14 322 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Humber College Ground 111 for 2 in 13.2 overs Super Stars
110 for 9 in 21.2 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 8 wickets
10
15 321 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 113 all out in 23.0 overs Royal Hunters
114 for 8 in 23.4 overs
Royal Hunters won
by 2 wickets
0
16 330 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Creditview - B 126 for 5 in 22.0 overs Fateh B
125 all out in 22.4 overs
Brampton Hawks won
by 5 wickets
10