Team: Brampton Stallions
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Stallions Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 523 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Creditview - B 128 all out in 21.0 overs CricKnights
155 for 8 in 24.0 overs
CricKnights won
by 27 runs
0
2 527 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 151 for 6 in 21.2 overs Atmiya 0
150 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 4 wickets
10
3 528 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 144 all out in 22.4 overs Raiders
123 all out in 21.0 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 21 runs
10
4 571 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 88 all out in 15.5 overs Raiders
89 for 6 in 19.1 overs
Raiders won
by 4 wickets
0
5 539 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 76 for 1 in 6.0 overs United Stars
71 all out in 20.0 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 9 wickets
10
6 547 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 142 all out in 22.0 overs Allstars
191 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Allstars won
by 49 runs
0
7 563 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Cassie Campbell 164 all out in 17.0 overs Atmiya 0
215 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Atmiya 0 won
by 51 runs
0
8 514 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Caledonia Park - South 131 for 9 in 22.0 overs Toronto Smashers
185 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Smashers won
by 54 runs
0
9 506 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Caledonia Park - North 125 for 8 in 23.2 overs Friends
127 for 7 in 17.1 overs
Friends won
by 3 wickets
0
10 531 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Central Park - Burlington 167 for 4 in 25.0 overs CricKnights
63 all out in 20.2 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 104 runs
10
11 521 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 NF Sports Park 142 for 7 in 25.0 overs Friends
89 all out in 12.4 overs (Target: 138 runs)
Brampton Stallions won
by 48 runs
10
12 525 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 180 for 7 in 25.0 overs Allstars
181 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Allstars won
by 2 wickets
0
13 526 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Cassie Campbell 212 for 7 in 18.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
210 for 7 in 22.0 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 3 wickets
10
14 522 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Caledonia Park - South Toronto Smashers
Match rained out 5
15 524 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 179 for 5 in 25.0 overs United Stars
165 for 2 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 5 wickets
10
16 555 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 187 for 5 in 24.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
186 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Stallions won
by 5 wickets
10