Team: Punjab Battalion CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjab Battalion CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 127 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 255 all out in 46.5 overs Phoenix CC
180 for 9 in 35.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 75 runs
11
2 124 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 178 all out in 48.2 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
179 for 6 in 46.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - A won
by 4 wickets
0
3 325 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 139 for 7 in 34.5 overs Universal Thunder
138 all out in 39.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 3 wickets
11
4 116 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 175 all out in 43.0 overs Brampton XI
208 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 33 runs
0
5 106 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Teramoto Park 142 all out in 48.0 overs India Sports Club
148 for 6 in 45.5 overs
India Sports Club won
by 4 wickets
0
6 337 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Torbram ground Challengers XI
Match rained out 5
7 123 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Camden Park 161 all out in 40.2 overs India Sports Club
180 all out in 30.5 overs
India Sports Club won
by 19 runs
0
8 132 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Batsman Park - South 189 for 6 in 46.2 overs Phoenix CC
185 all out in 46.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 4 wickets
10
9 125 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 304 all out in 48.0 overs Brampton XI
325 for 8 in 49.0 overs
Brampton XI won
by 21 runs
0
10 349 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Torbram ground 162 for 6 in 20.0 overs TCC
160 for 8 in 20.0 overs (Target: 163 runs)
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 3 runs
10
11 126 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 273 for 5 in 50.0 overs Kaiteur CC
169 all out in 46.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 104 runs
11
12 355 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 148 all out in 35.0 overs The Fighters
116 all out in 25.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 32 runs
11
13 331 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Torbram ground 91 all out in 23.1 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
215 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 123 runs
0
14 111 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Torbram ground 280 for 7 in 50.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
90 all out in 24.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 190 runs
11
15 343 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Camden Park 145 all out in 30.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
150 all out in 33.0 overs
Toronto Super Kings won
by 5 runs
0
16 121 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 157 all out in 43.4 overs Kaiteur CC
158 for 6 in 38.4 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 4 wickets
0