Team: Toronto Woodlands
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Toronto Woodlands Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 63 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Batsman Park - South 201 all out in 50.2 overs Phoenix
215 all out in 50.0 overs
Phoenix won
by 14 runs
0
2 58 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Batsman Park - South 193 all out in 46.1 overs Universal Thunder
195 for 6 in 43.4 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 4 wickets
0
3 57 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 168 for 8 in 42.2 overs Gujarat
167 all out in 47.1 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 2 wickets
10
4 31 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Batsman Park - North 187 all out in 43.4 overs Cambridge XI
307 for 7 in 50.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 120 runs
0
5 55 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Batsman Park - North 143 all out in 42.0 overs Phoenix
144 for 2 in 21.5 overs
Phoenix won
by 8 wickets
0
6 62 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 147 all out in 43.0 overs Jhanvi
142 all out in 35.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 5 runs
10
7 61 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 214 for 4 in 46.2 overs Punjab CC Canada
211 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 6 wickets
10
8 64 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Batsman Park - North 151 for 3 in 24.5 overs Cardinal Cricket Academy
150 all out in 34.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 7 wickets
11
9 47 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Teramoto Park 116 all out in 38.0 overs Jhanvi
145 all out in 34.0 overs
Jhanvi won
by 29 runs
0
10 59 Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 107 all out in 37.0 overs Cosmos B
108 for 7 in 19.0 overs
Cosmos B won
by 3 wickets
0
11 72 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 231 for 9 in 48.0 overs Cardinal Cricket Academy
232 for 8 in 45.0 overs
Cardinal Cricket Academy won
by 2 wickets
0
12 23 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Batsman Park - North 200 for 7 in 35.0 overs Cosmos B
197 all out in 33.0 overs
Toronto Woodlands won
by 3 wickets
11
13 7 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Batsman Park - South 191 all out in 30.0 overs Gujarat
90 all out in 20.0 overs (Target: 192 runs)
Toronto Woodlands won
by 102 runs
11
14 15 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 207 all out in 40.0 overs Universal Thunder
207 all out in 44.0 overs
Match tied 5
15 39 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Batsman Park - North 225 all out in 49.0 overs Punjab CC Canada
226 for 7 in 43.4 overs
Punjab CC Canada won
by 3 wickets
0
16 60 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Batsman Park - North 272 all out in 46.5 overs Cambridge XI
280 for 6 in 50.0 overs
Cambridge XI won
by 8 runs
0