Team: Aryans
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Aryans Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 290 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Humber College Ground 119 all out in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
121 for 4 in 20.5 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 6 wickets
0
2 754 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) 35 for 2 in 12.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
120 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 33 runs
0
3 730 Monday, May 20, 2019 Batsman Park - South 160 for 3 in 24.2 overs Mississauga Falcons
159 all out in 24.2 overs
Aryans won
by 7 wickets
10
4 278 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 196 for 5 in 25.0 overs Daredevils
172 all out in 24.0 overs
Aryans won
by 24 runs
10
5 742 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 125 all out in 23.0 overs West Enders
127 for 5 in 24.0 overs
West Enders won
by 5 wickets
0
6 289 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 175 for 8 in 25.0 overs Kerala Knight Riders
124 for 9 in 19.0 overs
Aryans won
by 51 runs
10
7 273 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Humber College Ground 116 all out in 22.2 overs Stallions
186 for 5 in 23.0 overs
Stallions won
by 70 runs
0
8 736 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 NF Sports Park 162 for 9 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Titans
190 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Titans won
by 28 runs
0
9 288 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 95 all out in 23.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
214 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 119 runs
0
10 286 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Camden Park 327 for 4 in 25.0 overs Stallions
283 all out in 24.2 overs
Aryans won
by 44 runs
10
11 287 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Camden Park 204 all out in 24.3 overs Daredevils
207 for 3 in 0.0 overs
Daredevils won
by 7 wickets
-2
12 294 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) Kerala Knight Riders
Match abandoned 5
13 748 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 NF Sports Park 263 for 6 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
186 all out in 24.3 overs
Aryans won
by 77 runs
10
14 283 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Cassie Campbell 197 for 9 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
287 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 90 runs
0
15 724 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Batsman Park - North 92 for 9 in 15.4 overs Friends United
169 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Friends United won
by 77 runs
0
16 299 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) 178 for 7 in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
180 for 8 in 22.5 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 2 wickets
0