Team: West Enders
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground West Enders Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 257 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 133 all out in 24.2 overs Mississauga Falcons
149 all out in 24.0 overs
Mississauga Falcons won
by 16 runs
0
2 739 Monday, May 20, 2019 Cassie Campbell 170 for 6 in 20.3 overs Stallions
169 for 8 in 25.0 overs
West Enders won
by 4 wickets
10
3 744 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 120 for 5 in 25.0 overs Brampton Pacers B
128 for 7 in 24.3 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 3 wickets
0
4 269 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Humber College Ground 126 all out in 22.4 overs Blazing Star Champions
172 for 9 in 24.1 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 46 runs
0
5 742 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 127 for 5 in 24.0 overs Aryans
125 all out in 23.0 overs
West Enders won
by 5 wickets
10
6 260 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Torbram ground 82 for 2 in 9.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
79 all out in 21.0 overs
West Enders won
by 8 wickets
10
7 258 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 202 for 6 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Titans
226 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Titans won
by 24 runs
0
8 741 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 94 all out in 21.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
95 for 8 in 21.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 2 wickets
0
9 743 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 NF Sports Park 89 for 0 in 5.5 overs Kerala Knight Riders
86 all out in 22.3 overs
West Enders won
by 10 wickets
10
10 259 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 279 for 6 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
149 all out in 22.0 overs
West Enders won
by 130 runs
10
11 256 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Cassie Campbell 160 for 3 in 20.2 overs Friends United
159 all out in 20.0 overs
West Enders won
by 7 wickets
10
12 264 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) DesertStorm
Match rained out 5
13 248 Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Creditview - B Mississauga Falcons
West Enders won
by default
10
14 253 Monday, Sep 02, 2019 Teramoto Park 177 for 9 in 24.0 overs Mississauga Titans
233 for 4 in 23.0 overs
Mississauga Titans won
by 56 runs
0
15 243 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Cassie Campbell 180 for 9 in 24.3 overs Friends United
179 for 7 in 25.0 overs
West Enders won
by 1 wickets
10
16 740 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Humber College Ground 136 for 2 in 15.0 overs Daredevils
158 all out in 25.0 overs
West Enders won
by 53 runs
10