Team: Royal Tigers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Royal Tigers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 223 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 117 all out in 20.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
118 for 9 in 20.5 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 1 wickets
0
2 212 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Torbram ground 140 for 5 in 21.4 overs Spartans
139 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 5 wickets
10
3 699 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 208 for 5 in 25.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
203 all out in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 5 runs
10
4 693 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Cassie Campbell 182 for 2 in 21.5 overs Etobicoke Eagles
176 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 8 wickets
10
5 711 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 254 for 5 in 25.0 overs Avengers
258 for 6 in 24.2 overs
Avengers won
by 4 wickets
0
6 221 Monday, Jul 01, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 119 all out in 24.0 overs Spartans
120 for 4 in 21.2 overs
Spartans won
by 6 wickets
0
7 717 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 141 for 9 in 25.0 overs Pitch Burners
162 all out in 22.2 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 21 runs
0
8 705 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Torbram ground 128 all out in 22.0 overs Scorchers B
178 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 50 runs
0
9 687 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 262 for 7 in 21.2 overs Brampton Knights
258 for 3 in 22.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 3 wickets
10
10 222 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 165 for 3 in 17.1 overs Winners
161 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 7 wickets
10
11 228 Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 145 for 3 in 16.5 overs Toronto Blizzards
142 all out in 23.5 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 7 wickets
10
12 238 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 199 for 8 in 22.0 overs Young Boys Cricket Club
195 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 2 wickets
10
13 224 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Humber College Ground Scoring Williows
Match abandoned 5
14 225 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Torbram ground 262 for 6 in 19.4 overs Young Boys Cricket Club
256 for 6 in 21.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 4 wickets
10
15 217 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 239 for 9 in 24.3 overs Winners
237 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 1 wickets
10
16 233 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Humber College Ground 128 for 6 in 16.1 overs Scoring Williows
125 all out in 24.0 overs
Royal Tigers won
by 4 wickets
10