Team: CricKnights CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground CricKnights CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 432 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 136 for 9 in 25.0 overs Smashers Cricket Club
144 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 7 runs
0
2 383 Saturday, May 12, 2018 NF Sports Park 167 for 9 in 25.0 overs Anonymous CC
122 all out in 19.0 overs
CricKnights CC won
by 45 runs
10
3 391 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 148 for 7 in 23.1 overs Cricket Club Ontario
147 for 8 in 24.0 overs
CricKnights CC won
by 3 wickets
10
4 415 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Caledonia Park - South Ontario Defenders CC
Match rained out 5
5 375 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 127 for 4 in 25.0 overs GTA Warriors CC
128 for 1 in 13.0 overs
GTA Warriors CC won
by 9 wickets
0
6 420 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 NF Sports Park 158 all out in 20.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
212 for 9 in 24.0 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 54 runs
0
7 424 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 201 for 9 in 23.0 overs Smashers Cricket Club
202 for 0 in 18.1 overs (Target: 202 runs)
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 10 wickets
0
8 418 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Cassie Campbell 175 all out in 23.2 overs GTA Warriors CC
176 for 3 in 20.0 overs
GTA Warriors CC won
by 7 wickets
0
9 419 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 NF Sports Park 129 all out in 16.4 overs Anonymous CC
130 for 6 in 16.0 overs
Anonymous CC won
by 4 wickets
0
10 399 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 189 for 8 in 22.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
262 for 4 in 22.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 73 runs
0
11 367 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Creditview - B 199 all out in 22.0 overs Mississauga Dynamites
200 for 6 in 23.3 overs
Mississauga Dynamites won
by 4 wickets
0
12 421 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 35 all out in 9.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
243 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 208 runs
0
13 407 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 133 for 9 in 21.5 overs Fateh CC - B
274 for 5 in 24.0 overs
Fateh CC - B won
by 141 runs
0
14 423 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 NF Sports Park 181 for 9 in 20.4 overs Ontario Defenders CC
182 for 3 in 22.0 overs
Ontario Defenders CC won
by 7 wickets
0
15 417 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 NF Sports Park 164 for 9 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Dynamites
167 for 3 in 21.0 overs
Mississauga Dynamites won
by 7 wickets
0
16 422 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 84 for 8 in 21.5 overs Fateh CC - B
85 for 3 in 12.0 overs
Fateh CC - B won
by 7 wickets
0