Team: Pitch Burners
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Pitch Burners Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 205 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 108 for 9 in 25.0 overs Avengers
143 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Avengers won
by 35 runs
0
2 200 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Creditview - A 141 all out in 25.0 overs Scorchers B
196 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers B won
by 55 runs
0
3 719 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 67 for 3 in 12.0 overs Scoring Williows
63 all out in 18.1 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
10
4 195 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 203 all out in 24.5 overs Toronto Timberwolves
207 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Timberwolves won
by 4 runs
0
5 185 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Cassie Campbell 181 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Knights
182 for 3 in 20.1 overs
Brampton Knights won
by 7 wickets
0
6 190 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 168 for 6 in 23.5 overs Etobicoke Eagles
164 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 4 wickets
10
7 716 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Creditview - A 172 for 3 in 24.4 overs Winners
168 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
10
8 208 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 236 for 9 in 25.0 overs Toronto Timberwolves
185 all out in 24.5 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 51 runs
10
9 717 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 162 all out in 22.2 overs Royal Tigers
141 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 21 runs
10
10 207 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Torbram ground 132 for 3 in 11.2 overs Etobicoke Eagles
130 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 7 wickets
10
11 210 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 232 for 7 in 24.1 overs Avengers
228 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 3 wickets
10
12 720 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 197 for 9 in 0.0 overs Young Boys Cricket Club
197 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
13 206 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Humber College Ground 82 all out in 19.3 overs Brampton Knights
83 for 1 in 12.5 overs (Target: 83 runs)
Brampton Knights won
by 9 wickets
0
14 715 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Torbram ground 143 all out in 24.0 overs Spartans
189 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Spartans won
by 46 runs
0
15 209 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Creditview - A 206 for 7 in 25.0 overs Scorchers B
206 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
16 718 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Cassie Campbell 161 for 5 in 18.3 overs Toronto Blizzards
182 all out in 25.0 overs
Pitch Burners won
by 33 runs
10