Team: Brampton Pacers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Pacers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 60 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Batsman Park - North 129 all out in 23.4 overs Scorchers A
135 for 4 in 19.1 overs
Scorchers A won
by 6 wickets
0
2 590 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 139 for 9 in 25.0 overs Ahmadiyya CC
139 all out in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
3 596 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Teramoto Park 190 for 7 in 24.5 overs Aston CC
189 all out in 24.4 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 3 wickets
10
4 58 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Cassie Campbell 173 for 7 in 24.3 overs York CC
172 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 3 wickets
10
5 50 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Humber College Ground 136 all out in 23.4 overs Jazba CC - B
155 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Jazba CC - B won
by 19 runs
0
6 59 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Batsman Park - North 149 for 7 in 23.2 overs Jazba CC - B
148 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 3 wickets
10
7 40 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Batsman Park - North 255 for 9 in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
255 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Match tied 5
8 45 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Teramoto Park York CC
132 for 2 in 13.4 overs
Match rained out 5
9 35 Monday, Jul 02, 2018 Batsman Park - South 206 for 9 in 23.0 overs Punjab XI - A
242 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 36 runs
0
10 55 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Batsman Park - North 134 for 6 in 20.0 overs Scorchers A
140 for 6 in 19.5 overs
Scorchers A won
by 4 wickets
0
11 56 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Batsman Park - North 198 for 8 in 25.0 overs Punjab XI - A
199 for 4 in 23.4 overs
Punjab XI - A won
by 6 wickets
0
12 584 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Teramoto Park 158 all out in 24.0 overs Peel Raiders CC
250 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Peel Raiders CC won
by 93 runs
0
13 572 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Teramoto Park 205 for 5 in 22.0 overs Jazba CC - A
46 for 7 in 12.3 overs (Target: 205 runs)
Brampton Pacers won
by 159 runs
10
14 578 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 Batsman Park - South 183 for 8 in 25.0 overs MaxPro Warriors
70 for 9 in 16.1 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 113 runs
10
15 57 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Batsman Park - North 179 all out in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
180 for 7 in 24.3 overs
Toronto Slammers won
by 3 wickets
-1
16 566 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Batsman Park - North 196 for 9 in 25.0 overs Gladiators CC
197 for 2 in 24.3 overs
Gladiators CC won
by 8 wickets
-1