Team: Brampton Pacers
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Pacers Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 643 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 124 for 6 in 25.0 overs Fateh
129 all out in 24.1 overs
Fateh won
by 5 runs
0
2 89 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 130 all out in 23.1 overs Chargers
135 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Chargers won
by 5 runs
0
3 65 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Batsman Park - South 134 all out in 25.0 overs Gladiators
135 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Gladiators won
by 3 wickets
0
4 647 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park Atmiya 3
Match abandoned 5
5 90 Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 Teramoto Park 171 for 5 in 22.5 overs Punjab XI B
170 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 1 runs
10
6 88 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Teramoto Park 143 for 5 in 20.4 overs Strikers
137 all out in 23.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 5 wickets
10
7 644 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Batsman Park - South 212 for 9 in 25.0 overs Scorchers A
222 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Scorchers A won
by 10 runs
0
8 87 Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 170 for 9 in 25.0 overs Toronto Slammers
146 all out in 24.4 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 24 runs
10
9 70 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 220 for 7 in 23.1 overs Toronto Slammers
210 for 8 in 23.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 3 wickets
10
10 648 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Teramoto Park 295 for 7 in 23.0 overs Scorpions CC
192 for 8 in 23.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 103 runs
9
11 646 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 116 for 4 in 17.3 overs Punjabi Boyz
114 all out in 24.0 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 6 wickets
10
12 80 Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 Batsman Park - North Chargers
Match abandoned 5
13 85 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Teramoto Park 170 for 5 in 18.0 overs Punjab XI B
168 all out in 23.1 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 5 wickets
10
14 75 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Batsman Park - South 227 for 7 in 24.0 overs Strikers
228 for 4 in 23.0 overs
Strikers won
by 6 wickets
0
15 645 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Batsman Park - North 209 for 8 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Royals
119 all out in 19.4 overs
Brampton Pacers won
by 90 runs
10
16 86 Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Batsman Park - South 20 for 8 in 25.0 overs Gladiators
174 for 9 in 0.0 overs
-4