Team: Rebels United Cricket Club
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Rebels United Cricket Club Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 289 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 333 for 6 in 45.0 overs Raiders CC
288 for 9 in 45.0 overs (Target: 334 runs)
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 45 runs
10
2 267 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 SummerLea 154 for 6 in 37.4 overs Indian CC
153 all out in 32.4 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 4 wickets
10
3 310 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 242 for 8 in 49.0 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
135 all out in 38.0 overs (Target: 243 runs)
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 108 runs
11
4 317 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 170 all out in 45.0 overs Toronto Spartans - B
151 all out in 40.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 19 runs
10
5 399 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Camden Park 247 all out in 44.2 overs Friends United CC
196 all out in 36.3 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 51 runs
11
6 290 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 161 for 4 in 19.4 overs Superstars Sports Club
157 all out in 38.1 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 6 wickets
11
7 287 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 295 all out in 49.5 overs GTA Legends - B
252 all out in 46.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 43 runs
10
8 291 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Centennial - B 161 all out in 38.0 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
234 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 73 runs
0
9 406 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 136 for 9 in 29.4 overs Friends United CC
135 all out in 33.3 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 1 wickets
11
10 303 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 374 for 4 in 47.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
93 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 281 runs
11
11 281 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Creditview - A 158 all out in 38.4 overs Toronto Falcons CC
159 for 9 in 49.2 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 1 wickets
0
12 286 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 75 all out in 23.3 overs Indian CC
76 for 2 in 24.0 overs
Indian CC won
by 8 wickets
0
13 274 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Centennial - B GTA Legends - B
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by default
10
14 296 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Cassie Campbell 206 all out in 47.2 overs Raiders CC
137 all out in 28.5 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 69 runs
11
15 292 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 152 all out in 46.0 overs Toronto Spartans - B
153 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Spartans - B won
by 3 wickets
0
16 288 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Camden Park 167 for 2 in 21.1 overs Toronto Falcons CC
164 all out in 49.2 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 8 wickets
11