Team: Rebels United Cricket Club
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Rebels United Cricket Club Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 390 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Andrew McCandless Park 156 for 5 in 35.0 overs Universal Lightning
155 all out in 37.2 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 5 wickets
11
2 396 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Cassie Campbell 292 for 9 in 50.0 overs GTA Legends
295 for 7 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends won
by 3 wickets
0
3 237 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Camden Park 85 all out in 30.0 overs Thunderbolts
135 all out in 40.0 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 50 runs
0
4 250 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Centennial - B 114 all out in 30.0 overs Thunderbolts
90 all out in 40.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 24 runs
11
5 408 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 240 for 8 in 50.0 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
241 for 6 in 49.1 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 4 wickets
0
6 249 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Creditview - A 129 for 7 in 23.5 overs The Elite
128 all out in 33.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 3 wickets
11
7 420 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Centennial - B 270 for 6 in 50.0 overs Toronto Spartans B
177 for 5 in 25.0 overs (Target: 184 runs)
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 6 runs
10
8 232 Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 175 all out in 33.3 overs The Elite
208 all out in 44.0 overs
The Elite won
by 33 runs
0
9 252 Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 104 all out in 31.4 overs Toronto Falcons
104 all out in 36.0 overs
Match tied 5
10 247 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Centennial - B 135 all out in 40.0 overs Toronto Falcons
60 all out in 31.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 75 runs
11
11 227 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 SummerLea 135 all out in 36.1 overs K.V.S.S.
139 for 5 in 33.0 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 5 wickets
0
12 414 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 400 for 8 in 50.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
231 all out in 35.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 169 runs
11
13 248 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 167 for 1 in 20.0 overs K.V.S.S.
166 all out in 30.2 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 9 wickets
11
14 242 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 192 all out in 49.1 overs Brampton Trinity
203 for 9 in 51.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 11 runs
0
15 251 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 209 all out in 46.5 overs Brampton Trinity
212 for 5 in 49.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 5 wickets
0
16 402 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Camden Park Superstars Sports
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by default
10