Team: Brampton Lions
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Lions Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 704 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Torbram ground 153 for 3 in 25.0 overs Scoring Williows
77 all out in 22.5 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 76 runs
10
2 195 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 205 for 5 in 25.0 overs Jalsa Knights CC
177 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 28 runs
10
3 702 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Humber College Ground 20 for 0 in 2.0 overs Bharat CC
Match rained out 5
4 701 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Cassie Campbell 160 all out in 24.3 overs Victorious CC
232 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Victorious CC won
by 72 runs
0
5 185 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Cassie Campbell 194 for 7 in 25.0 overs Stallions CC
195 for 7 in 24.1 overs
Stallions CC won
by 3 wickets
0
6 703 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) Brothers CC
116 for 9 in 24.2 overs
Match rained out 5
7 207 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Cassie Campbell 168 all out in 24.5 overs Atmiya CC - 3
171 for 9 in 20.3 overs
Atmiya CC - 3 won
by 1 wickets
0
8 700 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 177 for 3 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Brampton
176 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 1 runs
10
9 699 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Humber College Ground 208 for 4 in 25.0 overs Rank XI
85 all out in 17.4 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 123 runs
10
10 200 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 203 for 5 in 22.0 overs Scorchers B
201 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 5 wickets
10
11 190 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Humber College Ground Atmiya CC - 3
Match rained out 5
12 206 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 208 for 3 in 25.0 overs Stallions CC
133 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 75 runs
10
13 210 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 196 for 6 in 24.5 overs GTA Strikers CC
195 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 4 wickets
10
14 209 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 134 for 9 in 25.0 overs Scorchers B
112 all out in 24.2 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 22 runs
10
15 208 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 148 for 2 in 19.2 overs Jalsa Knights CC
147 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 8 wickets
10
16 205 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Humber College Ground 161 for 8 in 25.0 overs GTA Strikers CC
182 for 9 in 25.0 overs
GTA Strikers CC won
by 21 runs
0