Team: Brampton Lions
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Lions Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 653 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 146 for 4 in 25.0 overs Tigers
135 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 11 runs
10
2 173 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 137 all out in 25.0 overs Hammerheads
92 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 45 runs
10
3 677 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) Youngstars II
Match abandoned 5
4 683 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Humber College Ground 147 for 3 in 22.0 overs PHAT Strikers
144 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 7 wickets
10
5 175 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 172 for 8 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals B
155 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 17 runs
10
6 164 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Torbram ground 167 all out in 23.3 overs Hammerheads
202 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Hammerheads won
by 31 runs
0
7 154 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 209 for 7 in 25.0 overs Jaguar
65 all out in 11.3 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 144 runs
10
8 174 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Cassie Campbell 173 for 7 in 25.0 overs Aston
172 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 1 runs
10
9 171 Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 Creditview - A 171 all out in 23.5 overs Jaguar
93 all out in 17.1 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 78 runs
10
10 671 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 260 for 3 in 25.0 overs GTA Strikers
162 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 98 runs
10
11 659 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Camden Park 108 for 3 in 12.0 overs Rank XI
107 for 9 in 22.1 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 7 wickets
10
12 665 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Torbram ground 186 for 6 in 23.2 overs Bharat
185 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 4 wickets
10
13 159 Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Teramoto Park 179 all out in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors
171 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 8 runs
10
14 169 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Batsman Park - North 184 for 6 in 24.4 overs Aston
183 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Lions won
by 4 wickets
10
15 172 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 147 for 8 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Warriors
150 all out in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Warriors won
by 3 runs
0
16 180 Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 152 for 4 in 25.0 overs Brampton Royals B
210 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Royals B won
by 58 runs
0