Team: Brampton Pacers - B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Pacers - B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 275 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 160 for 7 in 25.0 overs Tigers CC
177 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Tigers CC won
by 17 runs
0
2 734 Monday, May 21, 2018 Teramoto Park 126 for 1 in 19.3 overs Brampton Hawks CC
122 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 9 wickets
10
3 298 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Torbram ground 103 for 4 in 14.3 overs Men in Green
99 all out in 24.0 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 6 wickets
10
4 728 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Torbram ground 126 for 9 in 23.4 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
182 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz CC won
by 56 runs
0
5 300 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 118 all out in 20.4 overs Toronto Blizzards
195 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 77 runs
0
6 297 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Creditview - B 153 for 2 in 14.1 overs Royal Hunters
Match rained out 5
7 722 Monday, Jul 02, 2018 Torbram ground 133 all out in 24.0 overs Punjab XI - B
175 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - B won
by 42 runs
0
8 299 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Torbram ground 152 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants CC
155 for 8 in 24.0 overs
Brampton Giants CC won
by 2 wickets
0
9 295 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 193 all out in 23.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
223 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 30 runs
0
10 285 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Humber College Ground 82 for 2 in 10.3 overs Men in Green
80 all out in 20.4 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 8 wickets
10
11 710 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Batsman Park - South Brampton Knights CC
Match rained out 5
12 280 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 176 for 7 in 28.0 overs Royal Hunters
92 all out in 16.0 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 84 runs
10
13 740 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Humber College Ground 205 for 5 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
139 all out in 23.4 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 66 runs
10
14 290 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Torbram ground 156 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants CC
144 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 12 runs
10
15 296 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 170 all out in 24.3 overs Tigers CC
174 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Tigers CC won
by 4 runs
0
16 716 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Creditview - A 12 all out in 23.4 overs Hammerheads CC
92 for 4 in 0.0 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 6 wickets
-5