Team: Brampton Pacers B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Brampton Pacers B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 290 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Humber College Ground 121 for 4 in 20.5 overs Aryans
119 all out in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 6 wickets
10
2 298 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 48 for 2 in 10.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
157 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 12 runs
0
3 756 Monday, May 20, 2019 Batsman Park - North 136 for 4 in 23.0 overs Blazing Star Champions
135 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 6 wickets
10
4 295 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Cassie Campbell Kerala Knight Riders
Match rained out 5
5 744 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 128 for 7 in 24.3 overs West Enders
120 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 3 wickets
10
6 297 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Cassie Campbell 278 for 5 in 25.0 overs Daredevils
151 all out in 22.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 127 runs
10
7 726 Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 NF Sports Park 203 all out in 24.5 overs Friends United
198 all out in 24.4 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 5 runs
10
8 285 Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Keele West (Keele Rd side) 157 for 7 in 24.3 overs Kings XI Ontario
156 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 3 wickets
10
9 296 Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Torbram ground 130 all out in 22.0 overs Stallions
131 for 0 in 14.4 overs
Stallions won
by 10 wickets
0
10 738 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Cassie Campbell 200 for 7 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Titans
175 all out in 22.3 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 25 runs
10
11 750 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 171 for 7 in 25.0 overs DesertStorm
160 for 8 in 0.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 11 runs
8
12 280 Monday, Aug 05, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 182 for 5 in 15.0 overs Daredevils
181 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 5 wickets
10
13 275 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Cassie Campbell 279 for 2 in 25.0 overs Stallions
267 for 3 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 12 runs
10
14 732 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 NF Sports Park 270 for 8 in 24.3 overs Mississauga Falcons
269 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 2 wickets
10
15 300 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) Kerala Knight Riders
Kerala Knight Riders won
by default
0
16 299 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Powerade Main (Left) 180 for 8 in 22.5 overs Aryans
178 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers B won
by 2 wickets
10