Team: DesertStorm
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground DesertStorm Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 735 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 68 all out in 22.4 overs Tigers CC
158 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Tigers CC won
by 90 runs
0
2 739 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Creditview - A 185 all out in 25.0 overs Toronto Blizzards
188 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Blizzards won
by 3 runs
0
3 267 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 124 all out in 24.2 overs Hammerheads CC
125 for 9 in 21.2 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 1 wickets
0
4 269 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 186 for 5 in 25.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
309 for 1 in 25.0 overs
Punjabi Boyz CC won
by 123 runs
0
5 266 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Cassie Campbell 188 all out in 24.1 overs Brampton Knights CC
275 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Knights CC won
by 87 runs
0
6 737 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Teramoto Park 213 for 4 in 25.0 overs Men in Green
Match abandoned 5
7 255 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Creditview - A 147 all out in 24.2 overs Punjab XI - B
176 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - B won
by 29 runs
0
8 260 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 79 for 3 in 10.0 overs Punjabi Boyz CC
Match rained out 5
9 245 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 198 for 6 in 24.3 overs Brampton Knights CC
196 for 1 in 25.0 overs
DesertStorm won
by 4 wickets
10
10 270 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Torbram ground 101 for 9 in 20.0 overs Brampton Hawks CC
203 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Hawks CC won
by 102 runs
0
11 268 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Creditview - A 113 all out in 19.2 overs Punjab XI - B
242 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Punjab XI - B won
by 129 runs
0
12 740 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Humber College Ground 139 all out in 23.4 overs Brampton Pacers - B
205 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Brampton Pacers - B won
by 66 runs
0
13 250 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Cassie Campbell 175 for 7 in 25.0 overs Hammerheads CC
176 for 1 in 14.1 overs
Hammerheads CC won
by 9 wickets
0
14 738 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Torbram ground 117 for 9 in 25.0 overs Brampton Giants CC
81 all out in 16.5 overs
DesertStorm won
by 36 runs
10
15 736 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 149 for 7 in 24.2 overs Royal Hunters
148 for 7 in 25.0 overs
DesertStorm won
by 3 wickets
10
16 265 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 219 for 6 in 25.0 overs Brampton Hawks CC
198 for 8 in 25.0 overs
DesertStorm won
by 21 runs
10