Team: Smashers Cricket Club
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Smashers Cricket Club Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 432 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 144 for 9 in 25.0 overs CricKnights CC
136 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 7 runs
10
2 368 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 80 for 5 in 11.4 overs Mississauga Dynamites
76 all out in 16.4 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 5 wickets
10
3 427 Monday, May 21, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 153 for 9 in 25.0 overs Anonymous CC
125 all out in 21.1 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 28 runs
10
4 425 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 145 for 9 in 23.3 overs Mississauga Dynamites
143 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 1 wickets
10
5 392 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 99 all out in 25.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
116 all out in 24.4 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 17 runs
0
6 431 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 153 all out in 24.1 overs Ontario Defenders CC
161 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Ontario Defenders CC won
by 8 runs
0
7 424 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 202 for 0 in 18.1 overs CricKnights CC
201 for 9 in 23.0 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 10 wickets
10
8 426 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 NF Sports Park GTA Warriors CC
146 all out in 22.5 overs
Match rained out 5
9 429 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 137 all out in 22.3 overs Kings XI Ontario
205 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 68 runs
0
10 430 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 180 all out in 24.0 overs Fateh CC - B
253 for 4 in 24.0 overs
Fateh CC - B won
by 75 runs
0
11 384 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 Creditview - B 107 all out in 17.2 overs Anonymous CC
187 all out in 20.5 overs
Anonymous CC won
by 80 runs
0
12 408 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 152 all out in 25.0 overs Fateh CC - B
154 for 6 in 23.3 overs
Fateh CC - B won
by 4 wickets
0
13 416 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 NF Sports Park 192 for 7 in 18.0 overs Ontario Defenders CC
189 for 7 in 24.0 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 3 wickets
10
14 400 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 167 for 8 in 25.0 overs Kings XI Ontario
283 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Kings XI Ontario won
by 116 runs
0
15 376 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 123 all out in 24.5 overs GTA Warriors CC
107 all out in 22.4 overs
Smashers Cricket Club won
by 16 runs
10
16 428 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 NF Sports Park 153 for 7 in 25.0 overs Cricket Club Ontario
155 for 5 in 24.4 overs
Cricket Club Ontario won
by 5 wickets
0