Team: United Stars CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground United Stars CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 547 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 95 all out in 21.4 overs Atmiya CC - 9
95 for 7 in 20.2 overs
Atmiya CC - 9 won
by 3 wickets
0
2 540 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Camden Park 190 for 5 in 22.2 overs Atmiya CC - 6
185 for 6 in 25.0 overs
United Stars CC won
by 5 wickets
10
3 519 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Torbram ground 61 for 1 in 9.1 overs Allstars Cricket Club
60 all out in 19.4 overs
United Stars CC won
by 9 wickets
10
4 511 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 124 all out in 23.1 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
109 for 9 in 25.0 overs
United Stars CC won
by 15 runs
10
5 554 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 168 for 9 in 24.2 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
237 for 4 in 25.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 69 runs
0
6 510 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 NF Sports Park 89 all out in 15.0 overs Atmiya CC - 9
90 for 2 in 14.0 overs
Atmiya CC - 9 won
by 8 wickets
0
7 505 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 137 for 3 in 23.0 overs Canada Blasters
105 for 1 in 12.0 overs (Target: 103 runs)
Canada Blasters won
by 9 wickets
0
8 533 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 128 for 9 in 25.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
182 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 54 runs
0
9 512 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 156 all out in 22.1 overs Canada Blasters
227 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 71 runs
0
10 509 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 170 all out in 22.4 overs Atmiya CC - 6
171 for 5 in 17.0 overs
Atmiya CC - 6 won
by 5 wickets
0
11 526 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 195 for 4 in 25.0 overs OneNess Cricket Club
199 for 3 in 18.2 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 7 wickets
0
12 506 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 NF Sports Park 181 all out in 20.3 overs Allstars Cricket Club
185 for 5 in 18.0 overs
Allstars Cricket Club won
by 5 wickets
0
13 508 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 118 for 8 in 14.4 overs Punjab Super Kings
301 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 183 runs
0
14 507 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Creditview - B 95 all out in 21.2 overs OneNess Cricket Club
96 for 1 in 8.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 9 wickets
0