Team: Canada Blasters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Canada Blasters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 513 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 167 for 3 in 21.2 overs Allstars Cricket Club
166 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 7 wickets
10
2 548 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Centennial - B 118 for 8 in 21.0 overs Atmiya CC - 9
117 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 2 wickets
10
3 516 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 51 for 9 in 17.2 overs Atmiya CC - 6
69 all out in 20.2 overs
Atmiya CC - 6 won
by 18 runs
0
4 527 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 139 all out in 21.5 overs OneNess Cricket Club
178 for 6 in 25.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 39 runs
0
5 520 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 155 for 3 in 13.5 overs Allstars Cricket Club
151 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 7 wickets
10
6 505 Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 105 for 1 in 12.0 overs United Stars CC
137 for 3 in 23.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 9 wickets
10
7 512 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 227 for 6 in 25.0 overs United Stars CC
156 all out in 22.1 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 71 runs
10
8 518 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 145 for 3 in 19.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
144 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 7 wickets
10
9 555 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 NF Sports Park 259 for 9 in 24.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
260 for 6 in 23.3 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 4 wickets
0
10 514 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 175 all out in 24.3 overs OneNess Cricket Club
117 for 9 in 17.5 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 58 runs
10
11 517 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 79 for 3 in 10.2 overs Atmiya CC - 9
78 all out in 22.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 7 wickets
10
12 541 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 141 for 3 in 18.0 overs Atmiya CC - 6
137 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 7 wickets
10
13 515 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 SummerLea 36 all out in 16.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
169 for 9 in 25.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 133 runs
0
14 534 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 99 all out in 24.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
102 for 1 in 9.1 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 9 wickets
0