Team: OneNess Cricket Club
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground OneNess Cricket Club Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 529 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 122 for 9 in 24.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
188 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 66 runs
0
2 536 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 129 all out in 25.0 overs Punjab Super Kings
131 for 6 in 21.0 overs
Punjab Super Kings won
by 4 wickets
0
3 527 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 178 for 6 in 25.0 overs Canada Blasters
139 all out in 21.5 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 39 runs
10
4 557 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 166 for 9 in 25.0 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
79 all out in 21.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 87 runs
10
5 543 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 158 for 8 in 25.0 overs Atmiya CC - 6
161 for 7 in 24.1 overs
Atmiya CC - 6 won
by 3 wickets
0
6 528 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 58 for 0 in 4.1 overs Allstars Cricket Club
57 all out in 20.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 10 wickets
10
7 526 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) 199 for 3 in 18.2 overs United Stars CC
195 for 4 in 25.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 7 wickets
10
8 514 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 117 for 9 in 17.5 overs Canada Blasters
175 all out in 24.3 overs
Canada Blasters won
by 58 runs
0
9 550 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Teramoto Park 104 for 4 in 12.2 overs Atmiya CC - 9
113 all out in 25.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 6 wickets
10
10 532 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 148 all out in 19.2 overs Milton Cricket Grounds Association
149 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Milton Cricket Grounds Association won
by 1 runs
0
11 521 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 217 for 9 in 25.0 overs Allstars Cricket Club
159 all out in 24.4 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 58 runs
10
12 507 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Creditview - B 96 for 1 in 8.0 overs United Stars CC
95 all out in 21.2 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 9 wickets
10
13 531 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 258 for 5 in 25.0 overs Atmiya CC - 9
216 for 9 in 25.0 overs
OneNess Cricket Club won
by 42 runs
10
14 530 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 100 all out in 21.0 overs Atmiya CC - 6
146 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Atmiya CC - 6 won
by 46 runs
0