Team: The Fighters
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground The Fighters Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 77 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Batsman Park - North 169 all out in 44.0 overs Universal Thunder
213 all out in 44.0 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 44 runs
0
2 102 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Batsman Park - South 231 for 7 in 43.4 overs TCC
230 all out in 50.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 3 wickets
10
3 356 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Batsman Park - North 118 for 5 in 20.5 overs Phoenix CC
117 all out in 24.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 5 wickets
11
4 98 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 340 all out in 48.1 overs Universal Thunder
341 for 8 in 49.3 overs
Universal Thunder won
by 2 wickets
0
5 82 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Torbram ground 146 all out in 45.1 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
141 all out in 31.3 overs
The Fighters won
by 5 runs
10
6 99 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 166 all out in 46.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - B
172 for 3 in 37.1 overs
Cosmos Cricket Club - B won
by 7 wickets
0
7 353 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Teramoto Park 195 all out in 38.0 overs Brampton XI
196 for 6 in 36.1 overs
Brampton XI won
by 4 wickets
0
8 87 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Batsman Park - North Challengers XI
Match rained out 5
9 92 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Cassie Campbell 382 for 5 in 49.0 overs Toronto Super Kings
236 all out in 42.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 146 runs
11
10 351 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 150 for 6 in 43.0 overs India Sports Club
149 all out in 32.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 4 wickets
10
11 355 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 116 all out in 25.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC
148 all out in 35.0 overs
Punjab Battalion CC won
by 32 runs
0
12 101 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 198 for 2 in 22.2 overs Toronto Super Kings
193 all out in 41.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 8 wickets
11
13 100 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 140 for 9 in 40.2 overs Challengers XI
174 all out in 48.0 overs
Challengers XI won
by 34 runs
0
14 354 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Laurel Creek Park 170 all out in 40.2 overs Kaiteur CC
202 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Kaiteur CC won
by 32 runs
0
15 97 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 103 for 1 in 8.2 overs TCC
99 for 8 in 30.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 9 wickets
11
16 352 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Batsman Park - South 348 for 6 in 50.0 overs Cosmos Cricket Club - A
142 all out in 31.0 overs
The Fighters won
by 206 runs
11