Team: National Cricket Club
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground National Cricket Club Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 194 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 152 all out in 44.1 overs Blazing Star
110 all out in 33.3 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 42 runs
11
2 191 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 73 for 1 in 9.2 overs Mississauga Wolves
72 all out in 17.0 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 9 wickets
11
3 193 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Creditview - A 275 for 7 in 50.0 overs GTA Legends CC
144 for 7 in 26.0 overs (Target: 184 runs)
National Cricket Club won
by 39 runs
11
4 139 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 173 all out in 44.3 overs Jai Jalaram CC
174 for 9 in 38.0 overs
Jai Jalaram CC won
by 1 wickets
0
5 189 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Torbram ground 151 for 9 in 35.3 overs Jai Jalaram CC
150 all out in 42.0 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 1 wickets
11
6 147 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Centennial - B 192 for 7 in 46.0 overs Canadian Eagles
190 all out in 37.3 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 3 wickets
10
7 190 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Centennial - B 114 all out in 29.0 overs Canadian Eagles
182 for 9 in 46.0 overs
Canadian Eagles won
by 68 runs
0
8 187 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Cassie Campbell 292 all out in 47.0 overs Jaguar CC
145 all out in 29.2 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 147 runs
11
9 196 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Cassie Campbell 198 for 4 in 24.1 overs Brampton Rangers CC
194 for 9 in 27.0 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 6 wickets
11
10 171 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Camden Park 374 for 7 in 47.0 overs GTA Legends CC
75 all out in 22.0 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 299 runs
11
11 192 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 112 for 4 in 17.4 overs Cricket Club Ontario
109 all out in 30.3 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 6 wickets
11
12 155 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 171 for 8 in 39.0 overs Mississauga Wolves
163 all out in 35.4 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 2 wickets
11
13 179 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 188 all out in 47.4 overs Blazing Star
156 all out in 38.1 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 32 runs
10
14 195 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Torbram ground Jaguar CC
60 for 0 in 15.1 overs
Match rained out 5
15 163 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 185 for 5 in 25.4 overs Cricket Club Ontario
183 all out in 49.2 overs
National Cricket Club won
by 5 wickets
11
16 204 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Cassie Campbell Brampton Rangers CC
National Cricket Club won
by default
10