Team: Bravehearts CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Bravehearts CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 392 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 308 for 9 in 47.0 overs Punjab Battalion CC - B
309 for 9 in 42.1 overs (Target: 309 runs)
Punjab Battalion CC - B won
by 1 wickets
0
2 229 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 109 for 5 in 27.3 overs Springdale
107 all out in 43.2 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 5 wickets
11
3 230 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 58 for 0 in 17.0 overs GT Sports Club
125 all out in 43.5 overs
Match rained out 5
4 219 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Batsman Park - North 175 all out in 44.0 overs Universal Lightning
125 all out in 28.5 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 50 runs
11
5 214 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Camden Park 223 for 4 in 33.0 overs Thunderbolts CC
216 all out in 47.2 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 6 wickets
11
6 231 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Cassie Campbell Thunderbolts CC
Match rained out 5
7 391 Saturday, Jul 07, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 179 for 5 in 42.4 overs Phoenix CC - B
178 all out in 48.4 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 5 wickets
10
8 234 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 208 all out in 42.0 overs Springdale
82 all out in 21.2 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 126 runs
11
9 233 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Creditview - A 165 for 5 in 22.3 overs Toronto Spartans
161 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 5 wickets
10
10 224 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Creditview - A 212 for 9 in 48.0 overs Toronto Spartans
203 all out in 42.4 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 9 runs
10
11 390 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 72 all out in 30.4 overs Brampton Trinity
87 all out in 32.0 overs
Brampton Trinity won
by 15 runs
0
12 209 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Cassie Campbell 83 all out in 24.5 overs GT Sports Club
168 all out in 36.3 overs
GT Sports Club won
by 85 runs
0
13 389 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Cassie Campbell 134 for 6 in 24.1 overs The Elite CC
129 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 4 wickets
10
14 387 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 189 for 4 in 35.5 overs Rexdale CC
188 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 6 wickets
11
15 388 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Torbram ground 187 all out in 36.1 overs K.V.S.S.
66 all out in 27.2 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 121 runs
11
16 232 Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 68 for 0 in 10.5 overs Universal Lightning
65 all out in 33.1 overs
Bravehearts CC won
by 10 wickets
11