Team: Raiders CC
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Raiders CC Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 394 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Cassie Campbell 115 for 3 in 17.2 overs Friends United CC
114 all out in 29.1 overs
Raiders CC won
by 7 wickets
11
2 318 Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 Torbram ground 175 all out in 43.1 overs Toronto Spartans - B
85 for 4 in 17.0 overs
Match rained out 5
3 299 Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 Centennial - B 61 all out in 17.1 overs Toronto Spartans - B
284 for 9 in 46.0 overs
Toronto Spartans - B won
by 223 runs
0
4 289 Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 288 for 9 in 45.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
333 for 6 in 45.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 45 runs
0
5 275 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Camden Park GTA Legends - B
Match rained out 5
6 402 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - B (South) (Left) 134 all out in 42.1 overs Friends United CC
170 all out in 45.2 overs
Friends United CC won
by 36 runs
0
7 298 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 196 all out in 47.3 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
198 for 7 in 40.3 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 3 wickets
0
8 282 Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 Centennial - B 137 all out in 33.0 overs Toronto Falcons CC
138 for 8 in 39.3 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 2 wickets
0
9 295 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Camden Park 156 all out in 23.4 overs Toronto Falcons CC
195 for 5 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 39 runs
0
10 293 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 244 for 7 in 43.3 overs Indian CC
243 all out in 49.1 overs
Raiders CC won
by 3 wickets
10
11 294 Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 Cassie Campbell 351 for 8 in 50.0 overs GTA Legends - B
355 for 8 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends - B won
by 4 runs
0
12 304 Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 Centennial - B 69 all out in 21.4 overs Superstars Sports Club
72 for 3 in 16.3 overs
Superstars Sports Club won
by 7 wickets
0
13 311 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 99 all out in 26.3 overs Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
99 all out in 32.4 overs
Match tied 5
14 268 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 SummerLea Indian CC
78 for 6 in 20.5 overs
Match rained out 5
15 296 Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 Cassie Campbell 137 all out in 28.5 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
206 all out in 47.2 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 69 runs
0
16 297 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Teramoto Park 151 for 3 in 38.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
150 for 9 in 35.3 overs
Raiders CC won
by 7 wickets
11