Team: Superstars Sports
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Superstars Sports Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 207 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 73 all out in 27.5 overs Toronto Spartans B
74 for 5 in 17.2 overs
Toronto Spartans B won
by 5 wickets
0
2 205 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 113 all out in 31.0 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
186 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 92 runs
0
3 397 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Centennial - B 113 all out in 40.1 overs K.V.S.S.
155 all out in 38.0 overs
K.V.S.S. won
by 42 runs
0
4 401 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 SummerLea 224 all out in 50.0 overs Toronto Falcons
252 for 9 in 50.0 overs
Toronto Falcons won
by 34 runs
0
5 210 Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Centennial - B 132 all out in 43.4 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
248 for 6 in 50.0 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 80 runs
0
6 206 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Camden Park 176 for 9 in 47.0 overs Punjab Battalion B
291 for 7 in 47.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 116 runs
0
7 203 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 Cassie Campbell 226 for 9 in 49.1 overs Universal Lightning
228 for 6 in 30.1 overs
Universal Lightning won
by 4 wickets
-1
8 398 Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 157 all out in 47.0 overs The Elite
109 for 7 in 21.5 overs (Target: 108 runs)
The Elite won
by 3 wickets
0
9 215 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Cassie Campbell 128 for 9 in 19.3 overs Punjab Battalion B
484 for 9 in 43.1 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 356 runs
0
10 194 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Cassie Campbell 249 for 9 in 50.0 overs Universal Lightning
250 for 1 in 36.1 overs
Universal Lightning won
by 9 wickets
0
11 399 Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 Camden Park 158 all out in 32.0 overs Thunderbolts
159 for 3 in 21.0 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 7 wickets
0
12 204 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Centennial - B 96 for 4 in 26.0 overs GTA Legends
238 for 7 in 50.0 overs
GTA Legends won
by 24 runs
0
13 400 Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) Brampton Trinity
Brampton Trinity won
by default
0
14 199 Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 Creditview - A 272 all out in 38.3 overs GTA Legends
339 for 8 in 45.0 overs
GTA Legends won
by 75 runs
0
15 220 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Creditview - A 210 for 9 in 45.0 overs Toronto Spartans B
242 all out in 42.0 overs
Toronto Spartans B won
by 32 runs
0
16 402 Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 Camden Park Rebels United Cricket Club
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by default
0