Team: Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 305 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Cassie Campbell 8 for 0 in 3.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
Match rained out 5
2 277 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Centennial - B 101 for 5 in 34.4 overs GTA Legends - B
100 all out in 47.4 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 5 wickets
11
3 307 Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 Torbram ground 158 for 2 in 35.1 overs Indian CC
154 all out in 37.5 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 8 wickets
11
4 310 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 135 all out in 38.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
242 for 8 in 49.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 108 runs
0
5 312 Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 Cassie Campbell 192 all out in 29.0 overs Superstars Sports Club
270 for 8 in 48.0 overs
Superstars Sports Club won
by 86 runs
0
6 298 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 198 for 7 in 40.3 overs Raiders CC
196 all out in 47.3 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 3 wickets
10
7 320 Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 SummerLea 258 for 7 in 50.0 overs Toronto Spartans - B
152 all out in 39.3 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 106 runs
11
8 291 Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 Centennial - B 234 for 9 in 50.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
161 all out in 38.0 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 73 runs
11
9 308 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) GTA Legends - B
Match rained out 5
10 313 Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 162 all out in 49.3 overs Toronto Spartans - B
155 all out in 47.5 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 7 runs
10
11 284 Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 Centennial - B 181 all out in 48.3 overs Toronto Falcons CC
168 all out in 48.5 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 13 runs
10
12 408 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 196 all out in 47.1 overs Friends United CC
58 all out in 23.4 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 184 runs
11
13 311 Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 99 all out in 32.4 overs Raiders CC
99 all out in 26.3 overs
Match tied 5
14 398 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Cassie Campbell 169 for 6 in 37.2 overs Friends United CC
167 all out in 48.4 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto Cricket Club won
by 4 wickets
11
15 309 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 161 all out in 41.0 overs Toronto Falcons CC
162 for 9 in 45.3 overs
Toronto Falcons CC won
by 1 wickets
0
16 270 Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 85 for 0 in 15.3 overs Indian CC
83 all out in 31.5 overs
11