Team: Blazing Star Champions
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Blazing Star Champions Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 448 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Dixie-407 - B (South) (Right) 150 for 6 in 25.0 overs Friends CC
135 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 15 runs
10
2 501 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 143 all out in 22.2 overs Toronto Superstars CC
192 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Toronto Superstars CC won
by 43 runs
0
3 498 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 70 for 2 in 11.4 overs Friends CC
69 all out in 20.4 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 8 wickets
10
4 480 Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 119 all out in 23.1 overs Baadshaz CC
71 all out in 18.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 48 runs
10
5 499 Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 132 for 9 in 24.0 overs Kanada Sports Team
120 all out in 19.4 overs (Target: 133 runs)
Blazing Star Champions won
by 12 runs
10
6 472 Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) Toronto Superstars CC
140 for 7 in 19.3 overs
Match rained out 5
7 464 Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 SummerLea 159 for 11 in 23.1 overs Mississauga Falcons CC
240 for 6 in 25.0 overs
Mississauga Falcons CC won
by 81 runs
0
8 500 Sunday, Jul 08, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 120 for 7 in 25.0 overs Mississauga Falcons CC
121 for 1 in 16.4 overs
Mississauga Falcons CC won
by 9 wickets
0
9 456 Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 Keele East (Petrolia Rd side) Kanada Sports Team
Match rained out 5
10 502 Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 135 for 4 in 20.0 overs Baadshaz CC
134 all out in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 6 wickets
10
11 440 Monday, Aug 06, 2018 Powerade Main (Left) 258 for 3 in 25.0 overs Asian Hawks
224 for 8 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 34 runs
10
12 496 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 Caledonia Park - South 133 all out in 23.5 overs Super XI
134 for 6 in 24.0 overs
Super XI won
by 4 wickets
0
13 503 Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Caledonia Park - North 137 for 9 in 24.5 overs Meadowvale Mustangs
138 for 6 in 24.5 overs
Meadowvale Mustangs won
by 4 wickets
0
14 497 Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 Central Park - Burlington 177 for 7 in 25.0 overs Asian Hawks
142 all out in 23.1 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 35 runs
10
15 504 Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 NF Sports Park 146 for 6 in 21.2 overs Super XI
145 all out in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 4 wickets
10
16 488 Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 NF Sports Park 183 for 7 in 23.5 overs Meadowvale Mustangs
179 for 7 in 25.0 overs
Blazing Star Champions won
by 3 wickets
10