Team: Punjab Battalion B
Sr.# Match # Match Date Ground Punjab Battalion B Score Opposition & Score Result Points
1 213 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Powerade-Upper (North) (Center) 212 for 9 in 50.0 overs Universal Lightning
124 all out in 41.5 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 88 runs
11
2 217 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 232 all out in 49.5 overs Toronto Spartans B
96 all out in 25.3 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 136 runs
11
3 412 Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 280 for 7 in 41.0 overs Brampton Trinity
196 all out in 44.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 84 runs
11
4 409 Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Dixie-407 - A (North) (Left) 310 for 8 in 50.0 overs K.V.S.S.
134 all out in 30.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 176 runs
11
5 206 Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Camden Park 291 for 7 in 47.0 overs Superstars Sports
176 for 9 in 47.0 overs (Target: 292 runs)
Punjab Battalion B won
by 116 runs
11
6 413 Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 99 for 8 in 17.1 overs Toronto Falcons
98 all out in 31.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 2 wickets
11
7 222 Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 SummerLea 95 for 7 in 23.3 overs Toronto Spartans B
94 all out in 35.1 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 3 wickets
11
8 196 Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Petro-Canada Park (Mississauga) 180 for 9 in 49.4 overs Universal Lightning
179 all out in 50.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 1 wickets
10
9 215 Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 Cassie Campbell 484 for 9 in 43.1 overs Superstars Sports
128 for 9 in 19.3 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 356 runs
11
10 411 Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 Camden Park 367 all out in 49.0 overs Thunderbolts
370 for 8 in 49.2 overs
Thunderbolts won
by 2 wickets
0
11 211 Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 Creditview - A 118 all out in 35.2 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
121 for 6 in 29.1 overs
Royal Panthers Toronto won
by 4 wickets
0
12 414 Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 231 all out in 35.0 overs Rebels United Cricket Club
400 for 8 in 50.0 overs
Rebels United Cricket Club won
by 169 runs
0
13 410 Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Powerade-Lower (South) (Right) 357 for 8 in 50.0 overs The Elite
169 for 8 in 27.0 overs (Target: 312 runs)
Punjab Battalion B won
by 143 runs
11
14 201 Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Cassie Campbell 144 for 6 in 23.4 overs GTA Legends
143 all out in 35.0 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 4 wickets
11
15 216 Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 Cassie Campbell 151 for 6 in 25.3 overs Royal Panthers Toronto
149 all out in 46.2 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 4 wickets
11
16 214 Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 Dixie-Sandalwood - A (North) (Right) 238 all out in 43.0 overs GTA Legends
197 all out in 49.5 overs
Punjab Battalion B won
by 41 runs
10